Connect with us

Please find our latest newsletter below: Spring 2024 Newsletter

0 comments

Hello Nevada PAs, Our future PAs need your help! You are doing incredible work for our community, care to mentor a pre-PA student or precept a PA...

0 comments

Are you looking for a way to contribute to our profession? Lend your time and expertise to PA students. There are two PA schools in Nevada: the...

Posted by Domonique Katona | 0 comments

It is election time for the NAPA Board. We will be taking NOMINATIONS until June 16th. If you have an interest in serving with NAPA, we welcome...

Posted by Brian Lauf | 4 comments

NAPA Student Scholarship Award NAPA sponsors the NAPA Student Scholarship to recognize students graduating in Nevada who demonstrate exceptional...

Posted by Ashley Eiferle

Nevada Academy of PAs is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Join Zoom Meeting...

Posted by Mandy Brodegard | 0 comments

The next STAR conference call is Thursday, January 18, 2024, beginning promptly at: 8-9 p.m. Eastern 9-10 p.m. in Puerto Rico 7-8 p.m. Central 6-7...

Posted by Rick Obringer

Project ECHO Nevada invites you to their upcoming free session entitled Maximizing your Healthcare System: Integrating Community Health Workers in...

Posted by Rick Obringer in CME

Celebrate! PA Week October 6th through October 12th NAPA presents: Town Hall Meeting Monday, October 9th, 2023 6:30 - 7:30 PST via Zoom at...

Click below to view the latest NAPA Newsletter NAPA Fall Newsletter 2023

1 comment